11 May 2007

A Thank You to Our Telephone Committee!

The FGS Board at our April 17th regular meeting recognized and thanked our dedicated Telephone Committee. This group calls all of our members each month to remind them of the date, time, speaker and topic for the upcoming regular meetings. The committee members are:

  • Loraine Rose, Committee Chairperson
  • Muriel Bradley
  • Ruth Eleson
  • Dick and Nancy Evers
  • Mildred Hawk
  • Alice Merlin
  • Angie Morner
We sincerely appreciate the time and effort that goes into the telephone committee's work. As a token of appreciation, those committee members who were present at the meeting were awarded a Volunteer Pin. (Anyone who missed the meeting may contact Drew Smith to get their pin.)

Thank you all again!